Company Settings - Support
Updated At: 2021-08-27
|Only Owners can manage Company Settings.|
- You can transfer your company ownership from Company Settings - Support.
- To delete your company, please contact email@example.com.
This article walks through the steps to transfer your ownership and delete your company.
See Access Level to understand more about the level of permissions in Shiftee.
Transfer Company Ownership
If you can’t find an employee from the list, change the employee’s access level to a Manager access level.
See Edit Employee Basic Info to change the access level.
STEP 2 ) Click ‘OK’ button to save the changes and refresh the page.
After transferring your ownership, your access level will be downgraded to a Manager level.
You can only delete your company through an email request.
Contact firstname.lastname@example.org to delete your company. Once you delete your company, your company will be deleted permanently and cannot be undone. So please give thorough consideration.